i used to play on two devices, my account was properly connected with Facebook. After disconnecting on one device, when i connected again to my facebook, my player was completely reset. I was level 82 and VIP4 player. Everything is lost and i was given a new born player. here the tickets I opened:
You can find there all the details. Please help me! I spent too much time and money to loose everything for a bug!
Please sign in to leave a comment.