i used to play on devices, my account was properly connected with Facebook. After disconnecting on one device, when i connected again to my facebook, my player was completely reset. I was level 82 and VIP3 player. Everything is lost and i was given a new born player. here the tickets I opened:
For a month there have been no responses to the Tikits
Please sign in to leave a comment.